Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mikey Wesley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mikey Wesley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryant “Bruno” Mook

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mikey for 16 years now and he handles all of my insurance. I recently had a broken window on an exotic car and Mikey took care of it. He also takes care of my son who is in the Army and always on the move with no hassles. Always great service and a great guy! I have had State Farm Insurance for a total of 55 years."

Linda Neidermeyer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and very knowledgeable"

Chelsea Gamble

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Wesley is the absolute best agent! My family has used him for over 25 years. He makes everything super easy and service is amazing. I have my home and auto insurance with Mike Wesley and he has helped me get the best prices! I am very grateful!"

cemore banks

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service experience I've had in a while. Margo and the other State Farm reps are knowledgeable informative and very helpful. Thanks!!!"

Harold Daughtery

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I have been completely happy with a insurance company keep up the good work. Thanks Margo"

Diana Chapa

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this location! I’ve had Mike as my agent since 2017 and even though I currently live nowhere near them anymore, his staff and team are always super nice, helpful and keep me from going to anyone else. Thanks for all y’all do!"

josue ortiz

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma is the BOMB!!!"

jacqueline covington

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent services. Great guy!! I would recommend him every time!!"

Maria Rodriguez

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Agency EVER!!!!! They have the best Customer Service!!!!"

Rhonda Crowder

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, and informative staff. Offered great rate for additional life insurance."

Kevin Stroud

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this location❤🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🖤🤍 Margo it the best......"

Geometric Skateshop

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Keith goes above age beyond for his customers!! Ask for him !!"

Dyan Boucher

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen Thank you for your assistance today! you were awesome!!"

Greg

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has a new guy named Keith. I've Ben with Mike for probably over 25years. I have a big family. And he has told me what i need to do in order to save money. Like defenseive driving and so on. Keith the new guy is so professional and courteous. I guess mike is passing on the tourch. As a good mentor should do. Thanks Mike from saving me from farmer's insurance that was charging me 500 hundred dollars a year just to write my policy."

David Little

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Wesley office does what it takes to protect you and your property!"

Christine Phrasavath

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mikey is very quick to answer emails and return phone calls. Great agent."